2021 Hall of Fame

SCV35 Hall of Fame Ceremony Photo collage 

Meet the 2021 Inductees

Athletic Teams
2000 Boys' Cross Country State Champions
2004 Boys' Basketball State Champions

Guy Bake
Aeoleone Bristow
Eric Chavez
Dan Fontes
Kris Fontes
Ray Garrett
Rafael Jimenez
Heidi Lukow
Hanna Rustin (Henson)
Stephen Schadler
Rosie Simpson
Adalberto "Gordo" Villaescusa
Francisco "Punky" Villaescusa
Carlos Villareal

For more information about the SCV35 Hall of Fame, visit the official social media pages.

facebook link instagram icon and link     twitter icon and link