Hall of Fame

SCV35 Hall of Fame Ceremony Photo collage 

Meet the Inductees


2000 Boys' Cross Country State Champions 2004 Boys' Basketball State Champions Guy Bake

Aeoleone Bristow Eric Chavez Daniel Fontes

Kris Fontes Ray Garrett Ralph Jimenez

Heidi Lukow Hanna Rustin (Henson) Stephen Schadler

Rosie Simpson Aldaberto "Gordo" Villaescusa Francisco "Punky" Villaescusa

              Carlos Villarreal


For more information about the SCV35 Hall of Fame, visit the official social media pages.

facebook link instagram icon and link     twitter icon and link